ALT="The Canon City Chronicles - Books 1, 2 & 3"

The Cañon City Chronicles

Sweet Historical Western Romance

A preacher, a rancher, and a Colorado Ranger find and fight for the courageous women who make life in the West worth the struggle. Two families discover what they’re looking for in the fledgling mine-supply town of Cañon City, Colorado. Read their three-generation story spanning nearly thirty years in the complete collection of The Cañon City Chronicles.

First time under one cover, three revised, second-edition novels originally published in 2014.


Book 1 – Loving the Horseman 

Book 2 – Straight to my Heart

Book 3 – Romancing the Widow

Buy Now